top of page

"Hunting Prince Dracula" Book Review


I loved the first book in this series, Stalking Jack the Ripper, and I heard this sequel was even better than the first book. While reading this sequel, I did enjoy it. However, I did enjoy the first book a lot more (just personal preference) and I also don't think I will be continuing on with this series. That decision has nothing to do with this book; it was really good. But, I have heard a lot of negative things about the third book and then watched a spoiler review on the third book and after hearing what actually happens in that one, I decided not to read it. There is supposed to be a fourth book, but I just don't have any interest in continuing on with the third book. That being said, I can't really recommend this series anymore. I did really enjoy the first book and this one was alright as well. If I were to recommend, I think I would only recommend the first book. I gave Hunting Prince Dracula 3.5/5 stars.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page