top of page

"Heir of Fire" Book Review


I have waited way too long to continue on with this series. But I am (hopefully) getting back into it. I really want to finish the series in 2019. I finally read Heir of Fire! I will be honest; I put off reading this book for so long because I didn't care for the ending of Crown of Midnight (book 2). This is the third book of the series, so I can't give you a synopsis, but I'm pretty sure my review of the second book is on here somewhere as well. This book was a bit slow, but I know its because it was all build up for the rest of the series. I've heard a lot of people say the next book in the series (#4) is their favourite, so I'm excited to continue on with it. This book was slow for me personally because of the fact that certain characters are all doing their own thing and separated (basically all the characters are separated in this one). But I know the next book is when they are all going to come back together and it is going to be amazing!! I gave Heir of Fire 4/5 stars.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page