top of page

"Full Blooded" Book Review


Jessica is the only female of her race; werewolves. And this means the she is a rarity that the paranormal world is looking to get their hands on. But she soon discovers that her newfound abilities are a bit different than the rest of the werewolves'. She must now trust her pack to protect her. But this becomes complicated when she is forced to go on the run with someone she doesn't completely trust.

Ever since reading the Stray series by Rachel Vincent, I have been on the hunt for another paranormal urban fantasy romance series that will live up to it. That was basically why I picked this one up, plus it was on Scribd at the time and I just wanted a fun, fast read to listen to while on vacation. I was semi-disappointed with this one. I think I need to re-read it, but not through an audiobook. I think I was getting lost because I didn't have a physical copy to refer to whenever I got lost. It was a super fast read, though. I gave Full Blooded 3/5 stars.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page