top of page

"Pestilence" Book Review


The four horsemen have come to bring about the apocalypse and Sara Burns is about to come in contact with Pestilence himself. She has been chosen to bring him down and end his reign or disease and terror. But as Sara will soon realize, Pestilence cannot be killed...and he holds a grudge. After her failed attempt, Pestilence takes Sara hostage and drags her along on his journey to continue spreading disease.

Okay, I was not expecting a lot from this book and to be completely honest, this was a complete cover by. Okay, maybe not completely. I am also a big Supernatural fan so when I read this was a romance series about the four horsemen, I wanted to give it a try. And I was pleasantly surprised. I thought the story was slow, but in a good way. I really enjoyed the book. I am really excited for the rest of the books in this series to be released, although there is no official date for the second book's publication yet.

I gave this book 4.5/5 stars.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page