top of page

"The Last Time I lied" Book Review


I read "Final Girls" by Riley Sager last year and absolutely loved it. So, when I heard about his newest book, I had to pick it up right away. This book actually blew me away with how well it was written and how well the story was done.

Emma Davis watched her bunkmates leave their cabin in the middle of the night...and no one ever saw them again. Now an adult, Emma is invited to return to the very same summer camp as a counsellor during the first summer after the camp is reopened. It could be a good opportunity for closure...or an opportunity to find out what really happened to her friends all those years ago.

This book was amazing! I can't wait until Riley Sager releases more. I couldn't stop thinking about this story long after I finished it. Needless to say, I gave this book 5/5 stars. It is one of my favourite books I've read so far this year.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page