top of page

"A Court of Frost and Starlight" Book Review


This novella shows Feyre and everyone else dealing with the aftermath of the events of the final book in the trilogy.

I heard that this novella was supposed to be a bridge between the original trilogy and another series taking place in the same universe, but I found this to be more like a little extension of the original series. I didn't feel like it was meant to bridge anything or introduce a new series.

This was a really nice, heartwarming read. I recommend reading it around Christmas time because that's basically when it takes place.

This novella made me miss these characters and being immersed in this world so much. It also made me realize that I will literally read anything Sarah J Maas publishes. I gave this book 5/5 stars.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page