top of page

"Crown of Midnight" Book Review


This book!! Ugh!! It gave me literally all the feels. I think I felt every emotion possible while reading this haha!

This is the second book in the Throne of Glass Series by Sarah J. Mass and it exceeded my expectations by 200%. I read Throne of Glass two years ago and enjoyed it. I thought it was fun and different and an easy read. But I didn't love it which is why I waited so long to continue on with the series. But now that I've read this book and it was AMAZING, I will be continuing on with the series. I already bought the third and fourth books.

This series follows Celaena Sardothian, a young assassin who has to survive any way she can in a kingdom ruled by an evil king. I can't say much about this book, as its a sequel, but I can say it is amazing and I've heard the books just keep getting better and better as you continue into the series. This book honestly had some big plot twist and tons of emotions. I highly recommend this fantasy series, even if the fantasy genre intimidates you, because its a very fast-paced and easy read. So go read it now!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page