top of page

"Rogue (Shifters #2)" Book Review


As this is the second book in The Shifters series by Rachel Vincent, I can not say much about the plot without spoiling the first book. The whole series follows Faythe Sanders, a young women who belongs to a family of werecats. The first book of this series amazed me, but the second book fell a little short for me. I still did enjoy it and it was still captivating. However, after loving the first book so much, this one did not quite meet up to the expectations I had. I still gave this book a 4/5 stars because, like I said, I still did enjoy it . I have been continuing on with the series and still recommend this series to anyone who enjoys urban fantasy. The series, so far, is the best urban fantasy I have read so far in my opinion.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page