top of page

"Pride (Shifters #3)" Book Review


I honestly don't remember the last time I cared this much about the characters of a book.

This is the third book in the Shifters series by Rachel Vincent. Since it is the third book, I can't discuss much about the plot. The series follows Faythe Sanders, a young werecat who belongs to a pride in which her father is the Alpha and she is expected to one day take over for him, although that is not the life she wants.

This book blew past all of my expectations, to be honest. After I was slightly disappointed with the second book, I had lowered my expectations for this one, but there was no need because this book was amazing. This one had me on the edge of my seat the whole time, just like the first . I gave this book a 5/5 stars and am continuing to recommend the series to anyone who enjoys urban fantasy.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page