top of page

"Twisted Palace (The Royals #3)" Book Review


This book was the perfect conclusion to this trilogy. I absolutely loved it just as much as the first two books. I can't say much about this book (since it is the third and final book of a series), but this series focuses on a young girl named Ella Harper, who has been taking care of herself for as long as she can remember, until she is uprooted into a new life. She has been taken in by Callum Royal, a millionaire with five troublesome sons. Ella must learn how to survive in this crazy new life.

I honestly hope that Erin Watt continues with companion series about the rest of the Royal brothers. I am already missing this completely addictive world.

Anyways, I love how this book finished off the series and look forward to more releases by Erin Watt in the future. Oh and I gave this book 4/5 stars!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page