top of page

"Stray (Shifters #1)" Book Review


This is the first book in an urban fantasy series by Rachel Vincent. The series follows Faythe, a young woman who is desperately trying to escape her family by attending university. Faith feels her family is overbearing and intrusive. Unlike other families though, hers is a family of werecats. After some suspicious activity in the area, Faythe must return home to her strict father, her overprotective ex, and the rest of her pride.

This book! I was hooked after the first page! I thoroughly enjoyed this book from beginning to end. There were no slow parts and it was so suspenseful in some parts, I couldn't put it down. I gave this book 4.5/5 stars. I loved every second of it and seriously didn't want it to end. I will definitely be continuing on with the series as well as picking up some of Rachel Vincent's other books. I highly recommend this book!

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page