top of page

"Talking As Fast As I Can" Book Review


Let me start by saying this review may be bias because I am obsessed with Gilmore Girls and my favourite character is obviously Lorelai, so of course I absolutely loved this book! I gave this book 5/5 because of how much a sincerely enjoyed it and how funny it was! This is a book of memoirs of Lauren Graham's life, spanning from when she first discovered she wanted to be an actress to when she finished the newest series of Gilmore Girls. I found Lauren's writing very easy to follow. I found that I was laughing out loud at some parts of this book because some of Lauren's stories were so funny and so relatable. Anyways, I highly recommend this book if you are a fan of Gilmore Girls, because she talks a lot about her experiences filming both the old and the new series. She also talks about her dating life (or lack of) and her struggle to make it to where she is today.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page